I’m Having An Identity Crisis! Or “Help! They’ve Demoted My Planet & I Can’t Get Up!”

 
Hmmm…As a Scorpio, I’m a little disconcerted by the haste with which the astronomical community has booted my ruling planet into the doghouse.  What do they mean, exactly, by calling it a dwarf planet? 
 
 
Time will tell how this shakes out in the astrological charts.  Astrology is based upon observation and correlation.  When I sit down with someone…the reasons for sitting with me in the first place are always delineated by the planetary movements…so we’ll see if the demotion of Pluto will effect how events play out in a person’s chart.
 
Based upon what I’ve observed in the last ten years of doing charts: I think they’ve been a bit hasty tossing Pluto in the trash heap.
 
Time will tell.
 
 
This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Having An Identity Crisis! Or “Help! They’ve Demoted My Planet & I Can’t Get Up!”

  1. Lucie says:

    Dang, how else am I going to be able to rationalize the craziness of my last Pluto transit, ACK!

  2. K says:

    I figure astrologers would simply go back to the ways of the Ancients and use Mars as the ruling planet for Scorpios….  Who knows… but I have to figure out where Pluto is in my chart because it\’s impacting this Sag!
     
    Thanks for sharing your insights.
     
    KC

Leave a Reply

