I said it before…and I’ll say it again…


An Astrological Proposal: Yes…it’s a re-run!

I said….I was in the shower this morning thinking about websites and ebay (my favourite place to shop for shoes) and shopping for services. 
 
I’ve been a professional astrologer for over 15 years and have a thriving practise in Calgary.  I wondered if there was a way to bring my work into cyberspace in an immediate way. 
 
It seems to me that most folks have one or two questions, burning questions, they want an answer to.  What if astrology helped?  What if I simply ran a chart and answered the question? 
 
It’s a little different from an indepth look at your birthchart.  Do you think that would be of interest to you?  You could use paypal to pay me a modest fee to look at the problem and give you a response. 
 
Let me know what you think.  $40.  Any question.  Any time.
 
You can reach me at chartworks@hotmail.com if you’d like to give it a go…or respond in the "comments" section…but leave me an email address I can reach you at!  If you’re shy…you can simply email it to me at the chartworks@hotmail.com address and I promise to get back to you lickety split!
 
 
I think it’s a great way to solve any problem quickly.  When you don’t have all day to figure out tomorrow (to quote my favourite astrologer, Steven Forrest).
 
 
If the question is interesting enough…you might get the next one free!  I would enjoy (with your permission) to post the question and the answer here, if you thought that might be edifying, too.  For the rest of the readers to get a feel for how it might work for them.
 
Eagerly awaiting your thoughts AND YOUR QUESTIONS!
 
 
 
Astrochik.

This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I said it before…and I’ll say it again…

  1. Jenn says:

    Just wanted to let you know I still cruise through here every once in a while….missed you when you do not blog. Hope that you are getting lots of questions as you have done my charts and you always seem to be RIGHT ON…..it is spooky how good you are my friend…people would be crazy not to use your gift to help themselves out.

  2. K says:

    From one astrology lover to another… Hello.
    Fancy falling upon your space.
     
    Ciao!
    KC

  3. K says:

    Hi Judith in Calgary… thanks for stoppin by my space… you asked who was the singer for the song I have playing… it is Rob Thomas…. All That I Am.  It is a wonderful song!
     
    Happy Canada Day weekend to you!
     
    Ciao bella,
    KC

  4. Ter says:

    A big hello comes all the way from Malta (tiny island in the Mediterranean beneath Italy….)!!!!!!
    I love astrology, have been into it since a young age, remember asking my mum why the pendant I had around my neck had two fish and not one! LOL!
    So as you can see am a Pisces with a Moon In Capricorn. Would love to ask some questions……unfortunately do not have a credit card so can\’t use paypal. Is there any way I can pay you pleasssssssse!!!!
    Feel free to visit my blog any time!
    take care
    trisa
    hugs!
     

Leave a Reply

