Moon in Aries Today

…are you feeling revved up? 
 
New Moon in Aries means make plans to initiate something new.  Watch it grow over the next six months.  Aries New Moon will include pioneering of some sort and it will test your courage.  Be decisive.  Be bold!
 
The Full Moon in Libra on April 12th will help you see where the difficulties may lie in your undertakings.  That’s the time to fine-tune your plan.  Weed out the problem areas.
 
Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorns will feel motivated to work with new initiatives. 
 
The Air Signs (Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius) will feel excited.  Follow thru is important! 
 
Each sign of the zodiac will respond to this New Moon thrust differently:
 
Aries: Who am I?  What do I want?  This is a good time to look at your long range goals and objectives more deeply. 
Taurus: What am I not seeing?  Where do I undo myself?  The emphasis here is on what your unconscious value judgements are and how they effect your overall conduct.  Look for shocks to the system.
Gemini: Who are my friends?  Where am I going?  Who’s going there with me?  There are tribal issues here.  It can mean that someone in your peer group will provoke change. 
CancerWhat initiatives to I want to launch at work?  What is my standing in the professional realm?  The idea here is to polish your reputation and to take a stand that we can stand behind.
Leo: What are the philosophical rules that apply to me?  Are there opportunities in other markets, other countries, other governing bodies?  Expand your view and learn new things.  Work with folks who are fundamentally different from you.  Proceed with curiosity and it will work out.
Virgo: What am I going to to with my investments both financial and intimate?  Partnerships are in question here.  Financial issues can be resolved quickly, decisively.
Libra: What am I going to initiate with others? Others will approach you…what are you going to respond to?
Scorpio: What tasks can I start now that will pay out down the road?  What are my day-to-day responsibilities?  How do I honour them?  God is in the details.  Pay attention to how you spend your time.  Don’t waste it.
Sagittarius: How can I play?  Who wants to play with me?  Do ya think I’m sexy?  Lemme show you what I’ve got!  Everybody wants you, baybee.  Enjoy!
Capricorn: How can I focus on family, home and hearth?  What needs tidying up at home?  Clean up the basement.  Throw away everything you’re not using.  Give it away.  Spring cleaning starts here.
Aquarius: What short term courses or classes will help me in the long run?  Take a weekend away.  Listen to a learning cd.  Open your mind.  Explore your neighbourhood.  Try something new. 
Pisces: What do I value?  Changes in employment are a possibility.
 
 
This entry was posted in Astrology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moon in Aries Today

  1. Lucie says:

    Thanks for all that great info, AstroQueen!  i especially like the one for Saggies! 

  2. Emma says:

      hello my name is emma and i have been in a Relationship for the past four years to a wonderful man and i truly love him !!
      he is an aries and i am a leo ! we are both fire signs and i was wondering if you  interested in doing  a  bday compatability report !
       if you are please get back to me much appreciated thx for reading this and  I LOVE YOUR SPACE!!
      Emma

Leave a Reply

