…i’ve cancelled my birthday tomorrow

..I’m still too sick to go out…
 
(I wonder if that means I don’t have to turn another year older, too?)
 
Nite, folks.
This entry was posted in Stream of Consciousness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to …i’ve cancelled my birthday tomorrow

  1. Jenn says:

    What a sad state of affairs…having to cancel the festival of Judith….well you may be cancelling but the festival will go on…..there will be some surprises for you tomorrow…even on your deathbed the festival will go on!!Happy birthday beautiful lady!

  2. B. says:

    I just came across your blog from the spaces updated links. Hey, Happy belated Birthday!!!!! My Bday was Nov 9th as well….. Woot Woot. What a coincedence!!!! And of course, I was also sick. That really blowed for me especially since I was sick in Septebmer with this nasty virus and it lasted just over 1 mth. I woke up on my b-day sniffling and with a worse cough than before. Sheesh!!! What a thing!!! Well I hope you had a good day either way. Keep reaching for the stars. Feel free to stop by my island anytime. Keeping it RealDe Gurl

  3. B. says:

    Oops…. typo there Septebmer = September… lol.BTW: I turned 25 ……… AGAIN!!!! LOL.Keeping it RealDe Gurl

Leave a Reply

