I didn’t realize a neighbourhood Baptist Church felt so compassionately about a local astrologer…!

…isn’t this touching?  I’m so moved. 
 
 
This entry was posted in Stream of Consciousness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I didn’t realize a neighbourhood Baptist Church felt so compassionately about a local astrologer…!

  1. Michael says:

    wow…thats kind of weird…anyways,regards,the Dungeonkeeper

  2. Lucie says:

    I\’m so impressed! You\’ve obviously got quite an "in" with God and the Baptists. If only i could aspire to such greatness! I will have to hang close in case the rapture happens so that i can get in on your coat tails.

  3. Jenn says:

    Thanks for the headline J. I am truly hoping that is the way it is!!

Leave a Reply

