Shoes…Infernal Shoes

I have a shoe fetish.  Apparently.  Yesterday I was at Winner’s (is that how you spell it?) and (ya gotta picture this) I’ve got the Monster-Leg-Brace wrapped around most of my right leg and I’m sitting in a wheelchair and I’ve got the cane jauntily at the ready.  I’m trying on pointy-toed heeled shoes.
 
I. Can’t. Stand. In. Them.
 
I have a sick, sick, sick relationship with shoes.
 
Help me.
This entry was posted in Stream of Consciousness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

